Latest Products http://www.marstrade.in Latest Products 16-07-11 en-us http://www.marstrade.in Stainless Steel Baskets http://www.marstrade.in/stainless-steel-baskets.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Baskets are mainly used to utilize the maximum space in the modular kitchen in a practical and functional way. This allows the person to keep the items in an organized way and can take without bending and going inside the kitchen platform cabinet. The Stainless Steel Baskets are available in various sizes, grades. The Stainless Steel Baskets are accessible at the market-leading prices. Stainless Steel Three Drawer Trolley http://www.marstrade.in/stainless-steel-three-drawer-trolley.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Three Drawer Trolley supplied by us are procured from reliable sources and companies. The Three Drawer Trolley is made from superior quality stainless steel. The Three Drawer Trolley is provided with a roomy shelf and a stainless steel towel rail. Gas Hob http://www.marstrade.in/gas-hob.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Hobs are one of the important kitchen accessories widely used in modular kitchen these days. We offer a wide range of Gas Hob that are made from high grade steels in one piece molded construction that leaves no points of junction or welding between the control panel and the hob surface. Modular Kitchen Chimney http://www.marstrade.in/modular-kitchen-chimney.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Modular Kitchen Chimney we offer is available in attractive and latest designs that functions efficiently in banishing smoke & grime. Installation as well as operation of our Modular Kitchen Chimney both is easy. Moreover, we offer to our valued clients to provide them exact kitchen chimneys, which are functional, and they are inspirational in design. Larder Unit http://www.marstrade.in/larder-unit.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Premium quality Larder Units are supplied by Marstrade. The Larder Units are used mainly for storing essential kitchen wares. Available in various sizes, dimensions and colors the Larder Units are highly popular among the clients. The Larder Units are made from superior quality raw materials and can be single handled. Kitchen Doors http://www.marstrade.in/kitchen-doors.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Marstrade offers a range of Kitchen Doors adding worth to your kitchen. Clients require easy installing and highly durable Modular Kitchen Shutters that can last for longer time span. The Kitchen Doors are made from superior quality raw materials and we can supply the shutters as per the customer size in different colors and finish. Frp Doors http://www.marstrade.in/frp-doors.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Marstrade is one of the prominent Suppliers of Fiberglass Reinforcement Plastics FRP Doors. We specialize in catering a variety of stunning, yet utilitarian FRP Doors in multiple colors, patterns and designs. Today, FRP Doors have been rapidly gaining popularity across nation; thus we have been supplying high quality FRP Doors nationwide. Modular Kitchen Cabinet http://www.marstrade.in/modular-kitchen-cabinet.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as the reliable Supplier of Modular Cabinet. We can provide Modular Kitchen Cabinets for both base as well as wall in the Marine Ply, MDF & Particle Board option. We specialize in offering these Modular Kitchen Cabinets in standard sizes as well customized sizes. Our specialization lies in providing PVC Modular Kitchen Cabinets which are ideal for the place where humid is a major problem. Basket Larder Unit http://www.marstrade.in/basket-larder-unit.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Basket Larder Unit. 5 basket larder unit are supplied by us in bulk to the clients. Stainless Steel Plate Basket http://www.marstrade.in/stainless-steel-plate-basket.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Stainless Steel Plate Basket  is designed specially to keep the plate in an organized manner and utilize the maximum spaces. Stainless Steel Wire Basket http://www.marstrade.in/stainless-steel-wire-basket.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Stainless Steel Wire Basket  we are specialized in the supply of stainless steel wire baskets in various grades Stainless Steel Bottle Basket http://www.marstrade.in/stainless-steel-bottle-basket.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Stainless Steel Bottle Basket stainless steel bottle basket of premium quality is available with us. Stainless Steel Cup Saucer Basket http://www.marstrade.in/stainless-steel-cup-saucer-basket.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Stainless Steel Cup Saucer Basket  we offer an assortment of stainless steel cup & saucer basket extensively used in kitchens for storing cup & saucer utilized in the kitchens Stainless Steel Grain Basket http://www.marstrade.in/stainless-steel-grain-basket.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Stainless Steel Grain Basket avail the superior quality stainless steel grain basket from us. The stainless steel grain baskets are made from superior quality stainless steel. Acrylic Kitchen Shutter http://www.marstrade.in/acrylic-kitchen-shutter.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Acrylic Kitchen Shutter. We have new product in acrylic - acrylic shutter with 2 tone 3deb avilable in 8 colors. FRP Manhole Cover http://www.marstrade.in/frp-manhole-cover.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering FRP Manhole Cover . standard specifications frp manhole covers are made using thermoset material for long term durabilit Furniture Adjustable Legs http://www.marstrade.in/furniture-adjustable-legs.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Furniture Adjustable Legs, modular cabinets size: 95-130mm material: abs+pp box pack of 200 Painted Glass Shutter http://www.marstrade.in/painted-glass-shutter.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Painted Glass Shutter New launch: back painted glass shutter with pull grip handle. Specialty - complete shutter will be in single color, aluminum profile also not visible. Gola Profile Handle http://www.marstrade.in/gola-profile-handle.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Handle less Kitchen is the New trend for that we have Gola Profile in Natural Anodized and Glossy Anodized finish profiles. PVC Plinth http://www.marstrade.in/pvc-plinth.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Thane(India), We marked our presence in the nationwide market since our products are qualitative and cost effective. Our organization has a devoted quality regulation section to make sure our entire range is according to global quality management standards. FRP Planter Veda http://www.marstrade.in/copper-planter.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ~~~prodDESC~~~  Back Painted Glass Shutter http://www.marstrade.in/back-painted-glass-shutter.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Back Painted Glass Shutter with matching eb. Possible with inbuilt pullgrip handle. handle cost will be extra.